TÉLÉPHONE

450 836-1079

ADRESSE

780B, rue de Montcalm,
Berthierville, Québec J0K 1A0

➢ Coordination
Solange Tougas
stougas@gpdeclic.ca

➢ Adjointe à la coordination
Andrée Roch
aroch@gpdeclic.ca

➢ Soutien technique
Anne-Marie Drainville
amdrainville@gpdeclic.ca

➢ L’alpha
Martine Livernoche
mlivernoche@gpdeclic.ca

Lise Marie Pangu
lmpangu@gpdeclic.ca

➢En équipe pour la lecture
Gina Parenteau
gparenteau@gpdeclic.ca

➢ Les p’tits succès
Patricia Desaulniers
pdesaulniers@gpdeclic.ca

Michèle Collette
mcollette@gpdeclic.ca

➢ Déclic Action
Monique Clermont
mclermont@gpdeclic.ca

Le Groupe Déclic, une équipe dynamique!